Prague: 15 Things, Part 12

“Get a souvenir, why did you choose it?”

ImageI couldn’t decide on one single souvenir so got myself a few. First of all I got the postcard in the bottom left of the image which I bought from the Galerie Rudolfinum. I bought it as I loved the colours and thought it would look great on my wall. I also picked up an Art Map which shows all of the spots in the city where you can see all sorts of different art. Another souvenir was the very cheesy badge with the phrase ‘Czech me out!’ written on it. I couldn’t help buy this as I thought it was ridiculous but also hilarious.

 

Leave a Reply

